BORDEAUX FOUNTAINS with Alain MOUNOLOU - Tuesday, 11th September

PRINT or SHARE this page with your friends:

Family Picnic and Fun: Hourtin Port - Sunday 29th July

beach-picnicbeach-picnic

PRINT or SHARE this page with your friends:

Isle of Flowers and Churchill’s retreat: Mimizan - Tuesday 22nd May

PRINT or SHARE this page with your friends:

Pig Roast, Fun & Games, Bookstall in aid of Médicines Sans Frontièrs: Carcans, Saturday 25th August

pigpig

PRINT or SHARE this page with your friends:

Andernos Market and Lunch : Friday 11th May

000_Par7626239-lollll000_Par7626239-lollll

PRINT or SHARE this page with your friends:

Walk, Talk and Lunch down by the Riverside with Alain - Bordeaux Right Bank: Thursday 12th April

PRINT or SHARE this page with your friends:

Piet de Bie Memorial Walk: Vendays -Thursday 8th February

Please note the start time is 11:00 and also the updated lunch arrangements.

Should auld acquaintance be forgot, and never brought to mind?

I think not! So do plan on joining us for the 2nd Annual Piet De Bie Walk which, like last year, will take place on Piet’s birthday.

The date for …………. [ PLEASE ‘click’ THE TITLE OF THIS EXCERPT TO DISPLAY THE FULL DETAILS ]

Lycée Lunch: Arcachon, Thursday 8th March at 11:50

lyceearcachonlyceearcachon

PRINT or SHARE this page with your friends:

A Cycle Ride or a Walk and/or a Lunch in the Entre-Deux-Mers: Friday 19th January 2018

Dust off your Velo and Walking Shoes ! – Friday 19th January Cyclists and Walkers

Enjoy some leisurely cycling or walking and explore a very different area of our region (not a vineyard in sight!) or come for a walk or just come for lunch ! A gentle cycle ride on tarmac and in …………. [ PLEASE ‘click’ THE TITLE OF THIS EXCERPT TO DISPLAY THE FULL DETAILS ]

India Saga: Lunch with a Talk in Andernos, North Bassin d’Arcachon - Tuesday 20th February

After Lunch Talk

We have invited

PRINT or SHARE this page with your friends: