British Legion Remembrance Service – Sunday 11th November at 10:15

Bx_remembrance_3

BORDEAUX FOUNTAINS with Alain MOUNOLOU - Tuesday, 11th September

PRINT or SHARE this page with your friends:

Summer Tea Party and Wine Tasting: Avensan - Wednesday 11th July

Isle of Flowers and Churchill’s retreat: Mimizan - Tuesday 22nd May

PRINT or SHARE this page with your friends:

International Seaplane Rally and Picnic - 12:00 noon Sunday 10th June: Biscarrosse

Background

‘Kings and Popes’ Series – Chateau Roquetaillade & Chateau Villandraut: Mazeres – Friday 4th May

Chateau Roquetaillade & Chateau Villandraut: Mazeres – Friday 4th May

As part of the ‘Kings …………. [ PLEASE ‘click’ THE TITLE OF THIS EXCERPT TO DISPLAY THE FULL DETAILS ]

Walk, Talk and Lunch down by the Riverside with Alain - Bordeaux Right Bank: Thursday 12th April

PRINT or SHARE this page with your friends:

Sunday 22nd April - St George's Day Celebration and Party: Cussac Fort Medoc

st-georgest-george

PRINT or SHARE this page with your friends:

Visit to l'Atelier de Vitreux - Villenave D'Ornon: Wednesday 28th March

glass_1glass_1

PRINT or SHARE this page with your friends:

India Saga: Lunch with a Talk in Andernos, North Bassin d’Arcachon - Tuesday 20th February

After Lunch Talk

We have invited

PRINT or SHARE this page with your friends: