Pig Roast, Fun & Games, Bookstall in aid of Médicines Sans Frontièrs: Carcans, Saturday 25th August

pigpig

PRINT or SHARE this page with your friends:

International Seaplane Rally and Picnic - 12:00 noon Sunday 10th June: Biscarrosse

Background

‘Kings and Popes’ Series – Chateau Roquetaillade & Chateau Villandraut: Mazeres – Friday 4th May

Chateau Roquetaillade & Chateau Villandraut: Mazeres – Friday 4th May

As part of the ‘Kings …………. [ PLEASE ‘click’ THE TITLE OF THIS EXCERPT TO DISPLAY THE FULL DETAILS ]

Andernos Market and Lunch : Friday 11th May

000_Par7626239-lollll000_Par7626239-lollll

PRINT or SHARE this page with your friends:

2018 Summer Party: Sainte-Eulalie: Friday 15th June

PRINT or SHARE this page with your friends:

Walk, Talk and Lunch down by the Riverside with Alain - Bordeaux Right Bank: Thursday 12th April

PRINT or SHARE this page with your friends:

Sunday 22nd April - St George's Day Celebration and Party: Cussac Fort Medoc

st-georgest-george

PRINT or SHARE this page with your friends:

A day at the Races – Le Bouscat Bordeaux Hippodrome: Friday 30th March

PRINT or SHARE this page with your friends:

Piet de Bie Memorial Walk: Vendays -Thursday 8th February

Please note the start time is 11:00 and also the updated lunch arrangements.

Should auld acquaintance be forgot, and never brought to mind?

I think not! So do plan on joining us for the 2nd Annual Piet De Bie Walk which, like last year, will take place on Piet’s birthday.

The date for …………. [ PLEASE ‘click’ THE TITLE OF THIS EXCERPT TO DISPLAY THE FULL DETAILS ]

Visit to l'Atelier de Vitreux - Villenave D'Ornon: Wednesday 28th March

glass_1glass_1

PRINT or SHARE this page with your friends: