Vin Chaud, Steak, Tinsel and Christmas Market: Bordeaux, Friday 13th December at 1900

BORDEAUX CHRISTMAS MARKET AND DINNER Bordeaux, Friday 13th December at 1900

 

bordeaux_christmas_market

Canoe Trip : Thursday September 5th : Salles to Biganos Port

Updated: Canoe Trip and Picnic: Thursday, 5th September: Salles to Biganos Port

Pig Roast and Fun in aid of Médicines Sans Frontièrs: Carcans, Saturday 17th August

Please note that Tuesday 6th August is the last date for booking to attend this event as we must order the appropriate size of pig in advance!! REMINDER Pig Roast and Fun in aid of Médicines Sans Frontièrs: Carcans, Saturday 17th August

PRINT or SHARE this page with your friends:

Gourmet Stroll around Bordeaux: Wednesday 8th May

Gourmet Stroll around Bordeaux: Tuesday 7th May

PRINT or SHARE this page with your friends:

WALK AND PICNIC, AVENSAN, MEDOC AREA. MONDAY 13TH MAY.

WALK AND PICNIC, AVENSAN, MEDOC AREA. MONDAY 13TH MAY.

PRINT or SHARE this page with your friends:

St Patrick’s Night : Lanton – Saturday 16th March

PRINT or SHARE this page with your friends:

Burns Night 2019

Burns Night at 19h00 on Saturday 26th January in Salle Gérard Philipe in Martignas This is possibly the most popular event in the BBC calendar and it is extra special this year ! BOOKINGS CLOSE ON MONDAY 7th JANUARY

PRINT or SHARE this page with your friends:

Vin Chaud, Steak, Tinsel and Christmas Market: Bordeaux, Friday 14th December at 1900

BORDEAUX CHRISTMAS MARKET AND DINNER

 

bordeaux_christmas_market

Capucins Market Tasting Tour: Bordeaux - Thursday 6th September at 10:30

Capucins Market Tasting Tour: Bordeaux – Thursday 6th September at 10:30

UPDATE - Summer Tea Party and Wine Tasting: Avensan - Wednesday 11th July